Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 8:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 5:02pm
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 4:35pm
Stellest, Gone Green

I had the privilege to spend this beginning of June at the Provence Recording Studio, a music temple which belongs to my friend, the talented sound engineer Robert Van Hove.

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 4:29pm

Here are quick snapshots of scenes and moments that inspire me during my trips.

Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 7:10pm
Meeting Estela Livera in Mexico City

Mexican political journalist and feminist Estela Livera wears one of my Stelline pendants live on her TV program ‘La Carpa”, on national channel Proyecto 40, during the municipal elections in Mexico City.

Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 5:07pm

It’s a great event! My dear friend the fantastic poet Ulrich Zieger is publishing a new book. The German paper Die Welt wrote about him that “his books are among the best of contemporary German literature”. The book, “Aufwartungen im Gehäus” (First visit in the refuge), is edited by www.rugerup.de and I was happy to offer Ulrich one of my photographs to illustrate its cover...

Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 10:01am

On June the 12th, the sculpture Stellekeys, which was acquired by the Castle of la Chatonnière was inaugurated in the presence of Béatrice de Andia.

Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 12:52pm

This month of May, I am the artist in residency of the city of Joué-lès-Tours and the museum of contemporary art La Caserne.

Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 9:24pm

I’ve had this project in mind for many years, and I am happy to present it today. I worked on it with the young and very talented animator Romain Caudron and Dj Moby offered us the music.

Friday, November 4, 2005 - 3:39pm